User Tag List

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast
Results 29 to 35 of 36

Thread: [ C#|.NET|PHP](OpenSource) Advanced HWID Login System with Admin Controls & Web Admin

  1. #29
    Original Poster
    Founder <span style='color: #FF4500'>Hyperion</span>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4,929
    XP
    758,348
    Level
    154
    Thanks
    1,390
    Thanked 1,184 Times in 631 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by SamWylde View Post
    Is there a certain configuration that MYSQL should be in for this to work?
    Are you talking about the installed mysql server or the config in the project?

    Far as the server, it's just setup on the default MyISAM engine.
    As for the project config, you would just need to put your details in the config class and make sure your salt string matches
    in the database class and in the web admin config
    Achievements:
    Got a Sticky! Referrer Conversationalist 1 year registered Member Level XL Level C
    Awards:
    Member of Staff Support Smartass LOL Scripter Repacker Picasso Most Threads Facepalm! Pot Head On the fly Raffle Winner Drunk
    Upvote our public Teamspeak 3 Server!

  2. #30
    Enthusiast SamWylde's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    3
    XP
    1,639
    Level
    11
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    What should I do about (sorry, new to C#):

    Code:
    moboid = mobo.Substring(mobo.Length - 10);
    
    System.ArgumentOutOfRangeException was unhandled
    Message=StartIndex cannot be less than zero.
    Also the MYSQL problems were do to my host (fixed now).

  3. #31
    Emulation Addict
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Posts
    1
    XP
    1,053
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Help?

    Hi.. this is an amazing system to use but could you help me by telling me what I need to change for it to work? Im new to all this HWID and SQL malarky. If you could.

    Many thanks,
    Desiqnz

  4. #32
    Original Poster
    Founder <span style='color: #FF4500'>Hyperion</span>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Posts
    4,929
    XP
    758,348
    Level
    154
    Thanks
    1,390
    Thanked 1,184 Times in 631 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Desiqnz View Post
    Hi.. this is an amazing system to use but could you help me by telling me what I need to change for it to work? Im new to all this HWID and SQL malarky. If you could.

    Many thanks,
    Desiqnz
    Depends what you're using it for. But you can make it work by importing the SQL and changing the mysql settings in the config class.
    Achievements:
    Got a Sticky! Referrer Conversationalist 1 year registered Member Level XL Level C
    Awards:
    Member of Staff Support Smartass LOL Scripter Repacker Picasso Most Threads Facepalm! Pot Head On the fly Raffle Winner Drunk
    Upvote our public Teamspeak 3 Server!

  5. #33
    Super Moderator <span style='color: #FFFF00'><span class='glow_000000'>Kaev</span></span>'s Avatar

    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    543
    XP
    2,925,485
    Level
    335
    Thanks
    76
    Thanked 103 Times in 70 Posts
    Looks very nice, why didn't i knew about this? :<

    Did anyone try to crack this yet? I have no experience in cracking something, but i'm pretty sure some asm nop's could do the job.
    Maybe i should try that, i always wanted to gather some experience in this field. :P

    Btw, i moved it, dunno why it was in the WoW forums.
    Last edited by Kaev; 02-19-2015 at 07:17 AM.
    Achievements:
    Shopper Member 1 year registered Level XL Level C
    Awards:
    Raffle Winner Member of Staff Support LOL Drunk Donator


    Read the rules before posting.

    Do you have an unsolved issue? Give us more informations about your problem.

    Do you have problems with compiling or installing TrinityCore? Unknown96's Tutorial will help you.

    Visit our other helpful sites:
    EmuDevs SQL Generator

  6. #34
    Lurking Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    1
    XP
    5
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I'm not sure if this thread is active anymore but I'm getting an error through MySQL..

    I updated the MySQL library since the old version referenced into this one doesn't work anymore but how can I omit the "id" column in the "accounts" table. The insert query is for some reason sending empty value to the "id" and that's why I'm receiving this error.

    Code:
    Incorrect integer value: '' for column 'id' at row 1
    Last edited by Variety; 12-09-2016 at 03:55 AM.
    Achievements:
    Level I Member

  7. #35
    Lurking Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    2
    XP
    6
    Level
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    i need help , when i put all info like name database etc etc , how can i add me as admin ? thanks

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •