User Tag List

Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: C++ World Chat

  1. #1
    Emulation Addict
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    60
    XP
    1,048
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts

    C++ World Chat

    Hello Guys I`am Supporting to, World Chat c++ Some, Errors That Table Already Got Commands, But Somethings Wrong maybe, if some one know how to fix, that errors can give me idea,

    https://gist.github.com/JadaDev/3c61...807ab0719c39ff



  2. #2
    Moderator <span style='color: #FF1493'><span class='glow_000000'>Vitrex</span></span>'s Avatar

    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Location
    Vilnius , Lithuania
    Posts
    1,049
    XP
    1,000,662
    Level
    174
    Thanks
    283
    Thanked 137 Times in 97 Posts
    it says something wrong on a line 135
    Open it and you will find :
    https://gist.github.com/JadaDev/3c61..._chat-cpp-L135

    I don't know C++ , but i already can see that this line make no sense iMO. i don't even understand what are you trying to do on this line O.o

    And the second error shows that there are syntax problem.
    Last edited by Vitrex; 07-28-2016 at 10:03 AM.
    Achievements:
    Shopper Got a Sticky! 1 year registered Member Level XL Level C Referrer
    Awards:
    Raffle Winner Donator Member of Staff Pot Head
    I won't create anything for you, i can only guide you to right direction.
    Don't forget to read rules before posting.
    Forum Rules
    Need and assistance with your issue? use this section to ask for assistance !
    -----
    My Portfolio
    Wanna learn PHP ? check out my One-Page project


  3. #3
    Exalted Member Syphex's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Sweden GMT + 1
    Posts
    297
    XP
    169,093
    Level
    105
    Thanks
    50
    Thanked 37 Times in 29 Posts
    The script is outdated.
    Either that or your core is not the same version the script supports.

    Edit after reading the script at the top it says it only is supported for EmuCoreCraft which is around 2 years old repack and is a cataclysm private server
    Last edited by Syphex; 07-28-2016 at 06:35 PM.
    Achievements:
    Member 1 year registered Level XL Level C

  4. #4
    Mad Scientist <span style='color: #008000'><span class='glow_006400'>slp13at420</span></span>'s Avatar



    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    Idaho
    Posts
    2,480
    XP
    20,134,655
    Level
    500
    Thanks
    1,086
    Thanked 329 Times in 211 Posts
    its from an older core .. I think its supposed to look like this:
    Code:
    
    		ChatCommand* GetCommands() const
    
    Imo all those case/switch's could be done via a couple 3D table/array that only take up a couple lines. those case/switch's work fine the way they are. I took a different route with mine.
    Last edited by slp13at420; 07-29-2016 at 02:24 AM.
    Achievements:
    Shopper Got a Sticky! Member 1 year registered Level XL Level D
    Awards:
    Pot Head LOL Raffle Winner Top Tagger Donator Hangman Scripter Repacker Drunk Support Member of Staff Da Bomb!
    "Cuz PvP's better with a bag 'o' weed"
    !! King Spade !!

    -Guild Plot System-
    Grumbo'z Guild Warz


    -VIP System-
    Grumbo'z VIP System

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •