User Tag List

Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Transmog Lua

  1. #1
    Emulation Addict
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    60
    XP
    1,048
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts

    Transmog Lua

    What is There issue, Transmog Lua is working Cool, But no't updating the Gossip menu ids 2x, When i click update menu i didn't getting next page,
    Changed Eluna, Today Source :)

    https://s32.postimg.org/hdoimlgsl/Transmg.png

  2. #2
    Moderator / Eluna Dev <span style='color: #FF0000'><span class='glow_8B0000'>Rochet2</span></span>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    1,859
    XP
    13,487
    Level
    35
    Thanks
    95
    Thanked 591 Times in 418 Posts
    what items are you using?
    All I see here is that you think that something does not work.
    I cannot actually see anything that would be a problem.
    I am not sure what the problem is that you try to describe.

    Show us why and how it should work in your mind and then we can take a look at if there is an issue with the code or what you try to do.
    Awards:
    Support LOL Scripter Facepalm! Raffle Winner
    rochet2.github.io - Home of great codes

  3. #3
    Original Poster
    Emulation Addict
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    60
    XP
    1,048
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Rochet2 View Post
    what items are you using?
    All I see here is that you think that something does not work.
    I cannot actually see anything that would be a problem.
    I am not sure what the problem is that you try to describe.

    Show us why and how it should work in your mind and then we can take a look at if there is an issue with the code or what you try to do.
    Frist Hello MR.Rochet, i did Changed Core for that Transmog, i did Equiped, Epic Gear Legendary items, But i canno't to Transmog it so understand me ? ... When i Clicking a Update menu its aren't work

  4. #4
    Moderator / Eluna Dev <span style='color: #FF0000'><span class='glow_8B0000'>Rochet2</span></span>'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    Finland
    Posts
    1,859
    XP
    13,487
    Level
    35
    Thanks
    95
    Thanked 591 Times in 418 Posts
    Legendary items are disabled by default.
    Enable them a the top of the script

    Give us a small verifiable example that reproduces the problem so it is easier to work with.
    Give us item entries to test with.
    Awards:
    Support LOL Scripter Facepalm! Raffle Winner
    rochet2.github.io - Home of great codes

  5. #5
    Original Poster
    Emulation Addict
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    60
    XP
    1,048
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Rochet2 View Post
    Legendary items are disabled by default.
    Enable them a the top of the script

    Give us a small verifiable example that reproduces the problem so it is easier to work with.
    Give us item entries to test with.
    Sure ili upload video, i`am at work now

  6. #6
    Original Poster
    Emulation Addict
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    60
    XP
    1,048
    Level
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Solved i mistake, Token id xD

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •