View Full Version : [SOLVED] In-game realm list show offline

03-08-2016, 05:09 PM

Today i found Jadecore Mist of Pandaria "5.4.8" Server.

I compiled source, with no error.

I set database (auth, characters and world).

In realmlist i set new port (8085 same as in conf file).

I have client version for this server, but the biggest problem is when i open auth and worldserver.exe they run with no problems but in-game realm list is offline, how is that even possible?


03-08-2016, 07:40 PM
you need new patched wow.exe if you search on forums there thread where i replied with answer for this question.


03-08-2016, 10:38 PM
Will it was not work, but i find where was the problem.

But thank you vitrex on opening my eys about that problem.

Problem was in Config.wtf, i didn't set orginal name of my realm name from database to this conf file.

The problem is fixed.