View Full Version : [SOLVED] Reload command do not work

11-23-2015, 12:53 AM
The command .reload eluna do not work on my core...

I have compiled a fresh version of the ElunaTrinityWotlk..

Lua scripts work in-game, but the reload eluna dont work!

It appears that command do not exist..

help me please.

Sorry about my english

11-23-2015, 01:10 AM
The command works just fine. It doesn't exist in the commands table because it is written in "Eluna::OnCommand (https://github.com/ElunaLuaEngine/Eluna/blob/master/PlayerHooks.cpp#L46-L65)". Make sure your account's account_access gmlevel is administrator (3+) or above.

11-23-2015, 01:12 AM
I checked my common.h to see the ranks, the worldchat was in conflict.. thanks tommy!