View Full Version : [SOLVED] Creature Display IDs

03-24-2015, 03:01 AM
Where are the Creature Display IDs defined? I'm not getting much from CreatureDisplayInfo.dbc

Basically I have a display model that has 2 models by default, it's one id but two different models, i guess 50% chance to get either or. Anyone know where this is defined so I can edited it to maybe only have the 1.

03-24-2015, 04:00 AM
creature_model_info table located in your world database.

03-24-2015, 04:20 AM
Oh yikes didnt look in the database lol thanks once again tommy!