View Full Version : [SOLVED] File which handle talent tabs for classes

02-04-2015, 04:34 PM
Hey, Emudevs, i know there somewhere the file which handle talent tabs for classes if i remember right in Arc they have something like "array" with 3 values (3 talent tabs id). but i'm not sure where find that kind of thing in TC.
I wanna delete 2 not needed talent tabs. I tried just delete them from talenttab.dbc but they still appear there with empty name in game. :)
Thank you for all info u know :)

02-04-2015, 08:28 PM
You can try "MAX_TALENT_TABS=1" in TalentFrameBase.lua

02-05-2015, 11:02 AM
I already done those changes, the server creates empty talent tabs i think server handle it somewhere in server files.

02-05-2015, 12:34 PM
Not sure how to do it, but did you changed it in the client AND server dbc? :P

02-05-2015, 05:29 PM
You can find "#define MAX_TALENT_TABS 3" in DBCStructurre.h