View Full Version : [SOLVED] Why that is so cmake

07-18-2014, 12:05 AM
Compiles fine but after compiling should check out a few boxes and tools and build but is also the cmake and nothing comes of it helps265

07-18-2014, 12:09 AM
That screenshot is very small. I'd suggest using Lightshot or upload the image to imgur instead of using the attachment. It looks like the source path is wrong? If not, did you configure and generate? I don't get what the issue is here.

07-18-2014, 12:12 AM
tommy problem when compiling not leave the boxes to bookmark tools

07-19-2014, 11:07 AM
Does the folder you've selected have a cmake folder? & the image is way to small to read, even when zoomed in.