PDA

View Full Version : [SOLVED] custom patch ??



chyssler
07-15-2014, 08:40 PM
OK closed,
i finally made it

qtt
07-15-2014, 08:55 PM
Well you have 2 options...

Replace your weapons with UNUSED ITEM ID's like >>>> http://pastebin.com/iA0X8YDw

Or create your own ID's in the Item.dbc and patch it.

Jameyboor
07-16-2014, 08:46 AM
Please don't edit your original post, just reply saying you solved it. Also, if you solved it please reply how you did it for future reference.

Marking as solved.