View Full Version : Problem Lua

11-21-2013, 01:38 PM
Good day forum, I have a problem with lua scripts, they simply just do not work. Threw them in the source folder, in a folder with the kernel did not work. PS Centos 6

11-21-2013, 03:44 PM
Whenever you compile your core, you have a woldserver and an auth server. These you put inside the same folder as your maps, vmaps, etc. Within that directory, create a folder named scripts, and inside this folder is where you place your scripts.

11-21-2013, 04:26 PM
We need more information other than "my Lua scripts won't work". What scripts? Are they custom or our Blizzlike scripts? Are you receiving errors?